Välkommen att kontakta oss

Tidsbokning, Hotell & shop

Måndag - Fredag 9-15 (1 oktober-30 mars)
0156-182 90
info@adagolf.se

Restaurang

Måndag - Fredag 9-15

0156-182 90
krogen@adagolf.se

Besöks- och fakturaadresser

Besöksadress
Åda Golf & Country Club
Åda Säteri
619 91 Trosa

Fakturaadress Åda Golf & Country Club AB
Åda Golf & Country Club AB
Åda Säteri 
619 91 Trosa

Kontaktuppgifter personer

Staffan Tybelius, Krögare 0732-019053 krogen@adagolf.se
Johan Tärnström, Pro 0708-584256 johan@adagolf.se
Martin Lundin, Banchef 0707-800885 martin.lundin@gmlsport.se
Stefan Lindell, Klubbchef 0708-591805 klubbchef@adagolf.se
Niklas Lindroos, Sponsorer  0720-155562 niklas@adagolf.se

Elsina Flach, Ekonomi

0156-18290

ekonomi@adagolf.se

Susanne Fernold, Medlem

0156-18290 susanne@adagolf.se

 

Våra Partners